Advent and Christmas at St. Paul’s

Please join us at our Advent and Christmas services! Friends, family, newcomers, visitors, and neighbors are all warmly welcome, either in the sanctuary or livestreamed from home.

Sunday, November 28: First Sunday of Advent
10:00 a.m. Holy Eucharist in person and live-streamed on YouTube. 

Saturday, December 4: Advent Fair
Our annual parish holiday fair, now back in person at the church, from 9:00am to 2:00pm. Come shop for your favorites: gorgeous gift baskets, handmade crafts, country kitchen goodies, a raffle, silent auction, and more!

Sunday, December 5: Second Sunday of Advent
10:00 a.m. Holy Eucharist in person and live-streamed on YouTube.
5:30pm All-Parish Fellowship Night with Evening Prayer

Sunday, December 12: Third Sunday of Advent
10:00 a.m. Advent Lessons and Carols in person and live-streamed on YouTube. A festive and reflective service featuring string quartet, adult & youth choirs, & nine Biblical and other readings about Advent! 

Tuesday, December 14: “Blue Christmas”
7:30 p.m. An online event to reflect, pray, and share for people who find the holiday season challenging, for whatever reason. Zoom link in the weekly parish email.

Sunday, December 19: Fourth Sunday of Advent
10:00 a.m. Holy Eucharist and Pageant in person and live-streamed on YouTube. 

Friday, December 24: Christmas Eve
3:00 p.m. Outdoor Christmas Worship in the parking lot; no signup required.
5:00 p.m. and 9:00 p.m. Indoor Christmas Worship in the sanctuary; advance signup required. 5:00 p.m. service will be livestreamed on YouTube.
See the December Epistle for more details.  

Saturday, December 25: Christmas Day
No Service this year.

Sunday, December 26: Christmas 1
10:00 a.m. Christmas Lessons and Carols with Eucharist in person and live-streamed on YouTube. 

Sunday, January 2: Christmas 2
10:00 a.m. Holy Eucharist in person and live-streamed on YouTube.